Saras Singh

No information.

Saras Singh is the author of three books: Lovely Revolution, Cafe Rampur and The Losers. His first book Lovely Revolution was published in 2013 and Cafe Rampur in 2015. All his works have been hailed by the readers. To know more about the author or contact him, use the following mediums:

No media found.

No interviews found.

No videos found.