Fill out my online form.

Connect with our sales persons

Indur Vaswani – (National Head – Sales)
9167394450 – indur.vaswani@leadstartcorp.com

EAST
Arijit Haldar
09836048123 – arijit.haldar@leadstartcorp.com
Ajit Sonary
08749806673 – ajit.sonary@leadstartcorp.com

WEST
Manohar Chapa
9167444022 manohar.chapa@leadstartcorp.com
Salim
09822734522 salim@leadstartcorp.com

NORTH
Mahendra Rawat
09560108338 mahendra.rawat@leadstartcorp.com
Mahesh Chand
09818790070 mahesh.chand@leadstartcorp.com

SOUTH
Ramu. K
09884339345 ramu.k@leadstartcorp.com